We are the largest provider of recruitment, staffing and consulting solutions for the automotive industry in Canada.

Contact Us

Eastern Canada + Corporate Office
305 Renfrew Drive
Suite 201
Markham, ON
L3R 9S7
Local: 905.604.4950
Toll Free: 1.855.928.AUTO (2886)
General Email: info@autocareersgroup.com


View Larger Map

Vancouver Office
3665 Kingsway
Suite 300
Vancouver, BC
V5R 5W2
Local: 604.431.8737
Toll Free: 1.855.928.AUTO (2886)
 


View Larger Map

Calgary Office
1925- 18th Ave.N.E.
Suite 115
Calgary, AB
T2E 7T8
Local: 403.991.9009
Toll Free: 1.855.928.AUTO (2886)
 


View Larger Map


Farid Ahmad
Partner
Telephone: 905.604.4950 x201
Mobile: 416.844.5581
Fax: 905.604.4955
Email: farid@autocareersgroup.com

Jordan Rees
Partner
Telephone: 855.928.2886 x207
Mobile: 403.991.9009
Fax: 855.809.0077
Email: jordan@autocareersgroup.com

Lev Kowalsky
Director of Business Development
Telephone: 905.604.4950 x302
Mobile: 416.839.2930
Fax: 905.604.4955
Email: lev@autocareersgroup.com

Alissa Swail
Operations Manager, West
Telephone: 604.431.8737
Mobile: 604.355.1793
Email: alissa@autocareersgroup.com

Jayne Reczulsk
Account Manager, Toronto
Telephone: 905.604.4950 x206
Mobile: 905.259.9648
Fax: 905.604.4955
Email: jayne@autocareersgroup.com

Patrick Kennedy
Operations Manager, Toronto
Telephone: 905.604.4950 x209
Mobile: 416.841.3319
Fax: 905.604.4955
Email: patrick@autocareersgroup.com

Arturo Austrich
Account Manager, Toronto
Telephone: 905.604.4950 X 202
Mobile: 416.708.5469
Toll Free: 855.928.2886 x204
Fax: 604.604.4955
Email: arturodrew@autocareersgroup.com

Makenzie Carr
Recruiter, Western Canada
Telephone: 403.536.9943
Email: makenzie@autocareersgroup.com